La Crosse, Wisconsin

Regional Sales Manager Map

 

Salesman Contact Information:
Al Halvorsen
(608) 386‐8317 ahalvorsen@laxseed.com
Dave Braukmann
(218) 841 2229 dbraukmann@laxseed.com
Brandon VanMiddendorp
(605) 838‐5156 bvanmiddendorp@laxseed.com
Bryan Decker
(608) 386 1195 bdecker@laxseed.com
Jeff Curran
(608) 386 8319 jcurran@laxseed.com
Craig Wanzek
(608) 386 8318 cwanzek@laxseed.com
Jeff Wienkes
(920) 980 1625 jwienkes@laxseed.com
Tim Gioffredi
(515) 559 4914 tgioffredi@laxseed.com
Jay Hallenbeck
(517) 749 7364 jhallenbeck@laxseed.com
Bert Strayer
(319) 240 0561 bstrayer@laxseed.com
Harold Pack
(614) 554 3907 hpack@laxseed.com
Greg Eaton
(636) 614 6587 geaton@laxseed.com
Joe Kelich
(317) 403-1106 jkelich@laxseed.com
Jenna Blue
(219) 393-4151 jblue@laxseed.com
Nic Niemeier
(308) 440-0032 nniemeier@laxseed.com
Rob Vanscoy
(330) 730-0700 rvanscoy@laxseed.com
Scott Wohltman
(217) 994 3916 swholtman@laxseed.com
Bill Eatock
(515) 829-9101 beatock@laxseed.com
 Richie Coleman
(662) 299-0450 rcoleman@laxseed.com
Other Contacts:
For Additional Sales Assistance:
Patrick Reed National Sales Manager (920) 988-6619 preed@laxseed.com
For Career Related Opportunities:
Jessica Degenhardt Human Resources Generalist (608) 208-9115 jdegenhardt@laxseed.com
For Marketing Related Inquiries:
Ben Addington Marketing Supervisor (608) 433-7199 baddington@laxseed.com
For Other Assistance:
Dan Foor Chief Executive Officer (608) 799-3833 dfoor@laxseed.com
Order & Service Toll-Free Numbers:
La Crosse, WI: (800) 328 1909
Elwood, IN: (800) 562 2459
Sioux Falls, SD: (877) 338 9639
Des Moines, IA: (800) 810 1618
Madison, WI: (800) 356 7333
Lansing, MI: (800) 647‐8873

If you do not see your territory representative:
Contact Us